How Each Fridley Precinct Voted on Legislative and City Races

See the precinct-by-precinct results. Did you vote like your neighbors?

Precinct Results in Legislative Races Representing Fridley
How Barb Goodwin, Gina Bauman, Connie Bernardy and Dale Helm fared in each precinct of Senate District 41 and House District 41A.

See precinct-by-precinct how Bob Barnette, Rick Wolfe and Scott Lund fared when Fridley voters cast ballots in council, mayoral races.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something